• Emma Claridge

The 7 Sins

I often find myself changing affirmations to keep myself, loved ones and clients clear from negativity.

Just recently I have found myself to be in a real battle with the opposite of the high vibration due to major shifts changing in my life and probably universal. Where I found myself having to call in stronger forces on a daily basis.

Last night I was reminded of the 7 sins

Pride, greed, wrath, envy, lust, gluttony and sloth

This is what we fight when we feel attacked.

These are the opposite of love/high vibration.

To be free of the chains, use positive affirmations asking for love to be sent to those whose sins you are carrying and are around you.

Emma Claridge

#love #trust #positivity #positive #mindfulness #healing #mentalhealth #faith

10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

What do I feel when my energy is attacked?

In some cases when you have been sent non loving energy it can feel like you have been thumped in the back. That comes first and then you feel your mind change. This can leave you feeling very unbalan